Academic Calendar

Important Dates for the 2018-2019 School Year

Monday, August 27, 2018
Classes Begin

Monday, September 3, 2018
Labor Day (No School)

Friday, October 26, 2018
Nevada Day Observed (No School)

Friday, November 12, 2018
Veterans Day (No School)

Wednesday–Friday, November 21-23,  2018
Thanksgiving Day and Family Day (No School)

Monday, December 24, 2018 – January 4, 2019
Winter Break (No School)

Monday, January 7, 2019
Classes Resume

Monday, January 21, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (No School)

Monday, February 18, 2019
Presidents' Day Observed (No School)

Monday, April 22-26, 2019
Spring Break

Monday, May 6, 2019
Classes Resume

Monday, May 27, 2019
Memorial Day (No School)

Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Last Day of School